Daoine | Councillors

Show constituency:

Belfast City Council

Antrim and Newtownabbey

  • Cllr Thomas Burns

    Email:
    thomas.burns@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07803 535094
  • Cllr Roisin Lynch

    Email:
    roisin.lynch@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07980 752121
  • Cllr Noreen McClelland

    Email:
    noreen.mcclelland@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07789 208157
  • Cllr Ryan Wilson

    Email:
    ryan.wilson@antrimandnewtownabbey.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07733453883

Armagh, Banbridge and Craigavon Council

Causeway Coast and Glens Council

  • Cllr Angela Mulholland

    Email:
    angela.mulholland@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07706395856
  • Cllr Orla Beattie

    Email:
    Orla.Beattie@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07834 636038
  • Cllr John Deighan

    Email:
    john.deighan@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07841 590240
  • Cllr Roisin Loftus

    Email:
    roisin.loftus@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07746 249528
  • Cllr Margaret Anne McKillop

    Email:
    MargaretAnne.McKillop@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07850 883716
  • Cllr Stephanie Quigley

    Email:
    Stephanie.Quigley@causewaycoastandglens.gov.uk
    Tel:
    07746 208084

Derry and Strabane Council

Fermanagh and Omagh Council

Lisburn and Castlereagh Council

Mid and East Antrim Council

Mid Ulster Council

Newry, Mourne and Down Council

North Down and Ards Council